TESTIMONIALS

Neena Webb Avatar
Neena Webb

My experience with OutshiningED was truly amazing. I am so grateful to Liv who was able to listen and empathize as well as offer the guidance and support I needed during my recovery. I remember feeling helpless and stuck but through this program and with Liv, I was able to realize that I can get better and recovery is possible. Talking with her was like talking with a friend and I always felt supported. I will forever be grateful for the opportunity to have someone so amazing be by my side on this journey. Thanks for being my cheerleader Liv!

6/18/2021
Deanna Faucheux Avatar
Deanna Faucheux

I cannot say enough about OutshiningED. I am confident that it shall forever be one of the best investments I've ever made.Lindsay was so welcoming on the first intake call that my gut instinctively felt like I'd found the right place for me. Before starting the program, I was not even convinced that true ED freedom existed. I was just desperate & willing to try a different approach. I worked with Kate as a coach & she is a dream to work with. She's articulate, wise, & kind. She holds such a safe space to be vulnerable with. She excels at getting to the heart of what I am trying to communicate. She's a thought partner in coming up with solutions to challenges that arise. She's perfectly suited for this work & I have so much gratitude for the changes I've seen in my life as a result of completing this program. Freedom from ED is possible & it's better than I could have ever imagined. I'm still in awe that I get to live this way moving forward. I wish this program was the national standard of care for ED. It's that revolutionary.

4/23/2021
Lauren Roden Avatar
Lauren Roden

I highly recommend OutshiningED. Prior to my decision to move forward with Liv I carefully researched eating disorder coaches. I vetted out many different companies and interviewed several people. Immediately after speaking with both Lindsay and Liv I knew that I had found my support team. It was clear they had the knowledge and skills I was looking for. I literally put my life into their hands. I have lived with my eating disorder for most of my life. For the first time I feel free. This program far exceeded my expectations. Liv is an outstanding coach. She made it so easy to open up and share my struggles. Each week we tackled a new challenge. We worked through the workbooks, talked each week and my mindset shifted. Liv is patient and kind. She is extremely responsive and was there for me at all times day or night when I needed support. She helped me to get my life back. My quality of life improved as well as my outlook overall. Finally released from the shackles of this disorder. I could not have done this without Liv. She is an amazing coach and responsible for my success. She has a wonderful way of working one on one to dive into the obstacles that were holding me back. Signing up for coaching with OutshiningED and teaming up with Liv was the best decision of my life. Highly professional and exceptional tools to bring you into recovery. The workbook created by Lindsay is truly brilliant coupled with coaching was exactly what I needed. I hope this review helps anyone who is struggling with their disorder. You don't have to be alone. Liv and OutshiningED can change your life.

4/23/2021
Tanvi Dandawate Avatar
Tanvi Dandawate

Kate has been the most amazing coach and human to work with. She’s so knowledgeable and relatable and guides you with compassion through this really well thought out program. I really can’t recommend this program and Kate enough!

4/23/2021
Adrienne Stelly Avatar
Adrienne Stelly

I am just a little over halfway through this program, I am working with Liv. I just want to say that so far my experience has been worth every single penny and every single tear shed. I’m serious when I say that this has been totally life-changing. I looked at multiple programs before I chose one and every day I feel so confident having chosen to work with OutshiningED. I am starting to experience freedom from the constraints of ED for the first time in my entire life. I can’t even tell you how good it feels. Every time an issue has popped up that I’m afraid it’s going to ruin my progress- Liv has helped me every step of the way. Thank you SO much to the wonderful mentors of OutshiningED.

3/23/2021
Kristin Brenkus Avatar
Kristin Brenkus

I am about 2/3 or more through this program. Liv, my coach, is outstanding. I knew pretty early she was meant to be in my life and on this journey with me. I have suffered with an eating disorder for much of my life. I hit my bottom after losing my mom. It was then that I truly made the commitment to try something new. To commit to getting help. I can’t begin to express how happy I am that I came across OutshiningED. Yes I’ve had some ups and downs, but this program is like nothing I’ve tried before. And Liv is an angel. I now have no doubt about the opportunity to have true freedom. I am empowered because of Liv and this program. Don’t hesitate. Life doesn’t wait. It passes by every moment of every day. Invest in yourself so that you can have the opportunity for best possible moments.

3/23/2021
Kally Bowser Avatar
Kally Bowser

I am just over half-way through Lindsay’s one-to-one coaching program to become an eating disorder recovery coach. Before starting with Lindsay, I looked into many different coaching program options and am so glad I ended up choosing OutshiningED. Lindsay is so knowledgeable and explains things in such an articulate and relatable way. I leave every phone call feeling purposeful and inspired to put the work in so that I can become the best coach that I can be. I feel confident that by the end of this coaching program, I will be prepared to be an effective, compassionate coach. I just wish I had found Lindsay during my own recovery journey!

1/23/2021
Kate Moser Avatar
Kate Moser

My review is on the OutshiningED Eating Disorder Recovery Coach coaching program - to become an ED recovery coach. It was truly above and beyond my expectations. Lindsay is absolutely incredible to work with and guides with such understanding and compassion every step of the way. I went into her ED coaching with pretty extensive knowledge/awareness of eating disorders and still learned more from Lindsay - from how to support clients to how to support myself through the process. The program has led to me have success with my own clients right away! Couldn’t recommend it more, I am so grateful to be doing my dream job now!

1/23/2021
Ashley McKemie Avatar
Ashley McKemie

I think this one simple statement says it all - I'm ED free now and have been for over 2 months.After 10+ years of a consuming ED, Lindsay and her 1:1 program not only put me on the path to recovery and helped me achieve freedom from ED (something a year ago I would never have thought was possible for me), but also helped me to develop the tools I need to build an ED free life.I was worried about making all this work, as I have a super busy work and social life, but Lindsay tailors the program to your needs and schedule, making sure you have the support you need. I really loved that for the majority of the program, I got to steer the direction and the things we focused on in our weekly calls and homework was based on struggles, challenges, and things I wanted to focus on that week. I truly believe that taking a holistic approach and dealing with not just the behaviors, but everything going on in my life was key to my recovery, as it really helped illuminate the underlying factors (limiting beliefs, handling emotions, habits, etc) that led to ED.If you are looking to take back your life from ED and don't want or feel like you can do in-patient / out-patient treatment, this program is for you! I will forever be grateful to the guidance Lindsay gave me and the freedom she helped me find.

10/23/2020
Rachael Schwulst Avatar
Rachael Schwulst

I am so so grateful for this program and for Liv's support in my healing from ED. I began the program having very little faith that I could ever truly be free from ED, but now I have no doubt that it is not only possible, but that it is possible for me.Liv's willingness to empathize, but also challenge and give me concrete, helpful tools and actions, was really what made the difference. I had often felt so lost and confused about what is helpful (with so many different recommendations and opinions out there). Liv helped me find my voice so that I could shut the door on ED for good. I've experienced what freedom from ED is like, and I have what it takes to keep living in this freedom. Full freedom. Not just a manageable ED.Having someone like Liv in your corner, having such a powerful workbook and homework assignments throughout the week, and having a voice outside of ED to speak truth, love, and empowerment into your life each week for 3 months is why this program worked for me. It took a lot of commitment, but it was so worth it. Thank you, Liv and Lindsay! You both are such a gift.

10/23/2020
Marie Diemand Avatar
Marie Diemand

Liv Biss is an incredible coach, so compassionate and understanding—and does very effective coaching. I highly recommend her!

10/23/2020
Hanna Garson Avatar
Hanna Garson

When I first reached out to Linsday I did not know how to break out of the labyrinth that was my eating disorder. I only knew that I needed it to end - soon - and that I needed help. I was, in all honesty, skeptical that anyone would be able to fully guide me to recovery, as I had been trying so hard for so long. As soon as I began to talk to Lindsay it became clear that because I had hope and determination, and as long as I could trust in myself - that I would, with her guidance, be free from my disorder. A big part of the program's success was in the clear, tangible processes that allowed me to recognize and work towards my progress. Being able to look to someone and say, "please help me figure out the next best step, help me formulate a plan, and help me believe in myself when I begin to feel doubt" was invaluable. Lindsay surprised me with her deep insight into me - and my nuances. I felt 'seen' by her, an unexpectedly profound experience for which I will always be grateful.

8/23/2020
Amanda Webster Avatar
Amanda Webster

I feel very honored to have worked with Olivia and Lindsay on this journey through recovery. Lindsay has come up with some great tools that are both effective and transformational.Olivia is an amazing coach, supporter, knowledgeable, and has the most beautiful soul. She has guided me through the last 7 weeks without accountability and some very insightful wisdom and knowledge. I am still on the road to recovery but have come to a point I never thought would be possible, still have a ways to go but I feel confident that with this program I will eventually find my freedom from ED.Thank you both for all you do, its truly incredible work!Amanda <3

8/23/2020
Beverly Allor Avatar
Beverly Allor

It's been 6 months since I wrapped up my coaching with Lindsay, and I can honestly say I think about her and her coaching program every day. It was a cornerstone experience in my life and transformed me holistically. She's one of my personal heroes.I remember having my first intake call with her and feeling so emotional - I had no idea how to recover. Fast forward 3 months, and I walked away feeling completely confident that I had all the tools I needed for my journey.Fast forward 6 months post-coaching, and I still consider myself in recovery. This time, however, I'm not scared, confused or overwhelmed. I know how to recover; the tools work. It's just a matter of doing the work and keeping at it.She pushed me to never settle for a "well-managed" eating disorder, but to strive for total and complete ED freedom. If you're on the fence about going through her program, DO IT!

6/23/2020
Stacy J Avatar
Stacy J

I can't say enough about working with Lindsay. She is a life coach, therapist, cheer leader, teacher, and good friend all in one. She so genuinely cares about your growth and progress and I feel incredibly lucky to have found her. Working with Lindsay has been one of the best decisions I've ever made. She is gifted at what she does.

6/23/2020
Cherie Packard Avatar
Cherie Packard

Lindsay is literally a breath of fresh air. I am learning many wonderful skills that are transformative. She is so positive and nurturing. It’s almost as if Lindsay can read my mind. She understands my thoughts and then can help mold behaviors in such a positive way. I’m so glad I found her!

6/23/2020
Olivia Biss Avatar
Olivia Biss

Working with Lindsay was a transformative experience. She helped pull me towards the person I always wanted to be. I'm proud to say that is now the person that I am today. I'm honored to know her kind heart and am thankful for her program. If you are struggling, FREEDOM is POSSIBLE & she will help you find it.

6/23/2020
Renee Labossiere Avatar
Renee Labossiere

My experience going through the OutshiningEd coaching program that Lindsey herself has created based on FIRST HAND experience had been pretty amazing. I’m receiving Lindsey’s coaching expertise through her Online program, and each week we receive a workbook to complete as well as a video of Lindsay explained the topics we will be tackling in the workbook. Should we have any questions, day or night, Lindsay is just an email away and I swear to you the times I have emailed her from Edmonton in Canada... the middle of the night with a question or just because I’m hitting a wall feeling discouraged I’m my recovery... she will get back to me so fast. Not only will Lindsay get back to be quickly, but she will write be a nice email encouraging me that I do have it within me to keep pushing and to continue to recover and she helps me brain storm ways I can try whatever frustrated me in a slightly different way that might give me a better outcome,Lindsay is just so caring and kind and gives her heart and time to every single one of her patients. She is busy as can be with a family of her own, including a husband and 3 kids, yet she still give her all the her work. After recovering for an eating Disorder herself, she has committed her life to helping other beat this awful disease. I feel so blessed to be one of the lucky people who get to be coached by amazing Lindsay Ronga, and I won’t lrt her or myself down.

6/23/2019
Tatianna Michalak Avatar
Tatianna Michalak

Lindsay is so heart warming and genuine!! She helped me see a healthier path and helped me work thru some issues I associated with diet and food! I also gained her has a great friend in the process and my life have been forver changed into a much more happier person!

6/23/2019
Bridget Phillips Avatar
Bridget Phillips

I loved working with Lindsay. She is an excellent listener and met me where I was with beating the eating disorder thoughts and behaviors.It was one of if not the best investment I've made in my health, and I am proud to say I am well on my road to recovered.

6/23/2019
Heidi McLachlan Avatar
Heidi McLachlan

OutshiningED changed my life and I am so grateful!! With Liv as my coach I felt heard, understood and fully supported in finding true freedom. I was given tangible tools to change my thoughts and beliefs, which led to changes in my behaviors. I often wondered if I was the person that just needed to 'live with the ED' - I'd tried all the things and nothing seemed to stick. After struggling with an eating disorder for 20 years (and being told by several doctors that I was 'chronic') it seemed inevitable that this was my life - it was too late for me. It wasn't!!!! After going through the 1 on 1 coaching program with Liv, my life has so much more color, connection, joy and fulfillment than I thought possible. The program that Lindsay created takes you through a powerful process that, with commitment and courage, will absolutely help you find your individual version of freedom! If you are reading this looking for help in recovery, please believe me when I say that you CAN live a life of freedom - a life where you get to choose the outcome, and OutshiningED can help you get there! Thank you Lindsay + Liv for changing my life!

6/28/2021
Amy Catney Avatar
Amy Catney

I started to work with Lindsay and her OutshiningED program in September 2020. My food and body image struggles began almost 30 years ago. I lived in a constant struggle of dieting, restriction, binging, and shame. After many years of therapy, support groups, and on and off “recovery”, I began to lose all hope. Something was missing for me in my recovery. I was 45 yrs old, and at this point in my life, I believed that I was too old to ever fully recover. It wasn’t until I found the OutshiningED program, that I started to find hope again. Lindsay understood me and knew exactly what I was going through. The 24/7 support, accountability, and changes in my limiting beliefs and thoughts were all incredibly important in helping me find freedom. This program was exactly what I needed to find full recovery. Lindsay is a gift, and I highly recommend this program to anyone that is looking to find freedom from their ED.

10/23/2021
Sara Goldstein Avatar
Sara Goldstein

The work I did with my coach Lindsay changed my entire life. Recovery and healing are possible, even though I thought for years they weren’t. Lindsay is kind, responsive, forgiving, professional, warm and non judgmental. She created a space that felt safe like nothing I’ve ever felt in 20 years of therapy. To anyone debating seeking help and working with OurshiningED, I know you won’t regret it.

10/22/2021
Lindsey McCall Avatar
Lindsey McCall

OutshiningED has changed my life and healed my relationship with food. I'm so glad I invested in myself. I worked with coach Heidi and she was amazing, kind, patient, and offered such amazing suggestions to guide me to the path of recovery. She is an amazing woman and I highly recommend her to anyone looking into the one-on-one coaching program. The program is designed perfectly to guide you through recovery and it seemed to go seemingly well with exactly what I needed next in recovery. I loved that I had 24/7 support from someone who "gets it". I highly recommend Lindsay and her coaches. I'm not exaggerating here when I tell you that I'm so glad I invested in myself and that this program helped me become a better version of myself 🙂 I promise, recovery is possible. I never thought it was, but it is!

12/04/2021
Jill Bowden Avatar
Jill Bowden

This program truly transformed my entire mindset and perspective! It helped me find my self again and brought such a light into my life. The coach I worked with was extremely kind, understanding, relatable, professional, and an amazing coach through my recovery. I am forever grateful for going through this program and encourage anyone who is seeking help to find it here:)

6/22/2022
Kayla Pruitte Avatar
Kayla Pruitte

I don't leave reviews very often, but Coach Kally is worth leaving a review for. I struggled with an eating disorder for years and even ended up in treatment for it in 2018. Unfortunately, treatment was not enough. It was only a temporary bandaid which kept me alive, but I still very much struggled with thoughts and urges surrounding my ED on the daily. I went back and forth for a few years, actually, on hiring an eating disorder coach, and was terrified it wasn't for me, that it wouldn't REALLY help. Insert Kally - she completely changed my view on my thoughts surrounding how I saw, not only the ED, but also myself. We touched on heavily ingrained thoughts, feelings, growing in my spirituality and getting deeper with God. She had me do exercises to not only challenge the eating disorder thoughts, but BREAK them, and, this year, on my 30th birthday, was the first year I had birthday cake without any lingering thoughts or ED behaviors since I was 20. It's worth your time, and your money to get your life back. If you're in the fence like I was, or the ED voice is telling you it's really not that bad, please reach out for a consultation - because you can heal and it will get better. Allow someone to be with you on your recovery journey that GETS it. Because you deserve to live life freely and be who you were born to be. Not who the ED tells you to be.

8/28/2022
duckie Avatar
duckie

neglected me and gave me lice 🤣🤣

11/08/2022
Clover Avatar
Clover

I was admitted a few months back and am still shocked and appalled by the care and service I was provided here. When I refused treatments, the nurses would make me do a hand stand against the wall until I passed out. I suffered multiple concussions because of this, and one of my eyes shakes like a google eye when I move now. Also, multiple times I discovered errant toe nails in my meals which only discouraged me from eating further. The nurses would punish me for not eating their toe nail sloppy joes by stuffing acorns in my pockets and laughing while a hungry family of squirrels chased me around the courtyard. Just when you think it can’t get any worse— the icing on the cake had to have been when they had a group singalong but the only options were from punk country top charts or Justin Bieber’s discography. The songs were so bad I threw up multiple times, which I was of course punished for. Please do not go to this place for treatment

11/01/2022
Donald Phillips Avatar
Donald Phillips

The back patio overlooking the wetland is absolutely beautiful. Switched medical insurance 1/2 way through the program. The new insurance didn't cover their services. They didn't tell me until 3 months after the insurance change. Paid +4k out of pocket!

10/18/2022
Mads R Avatar
Mads R

I was confined to my room and not allowed to eat with other patients because I was struggling to eat any of my meals or snacks because I have anorexia and have gotten no treatment for it for years so naturally after only being there a day or two I was really struggling but was told I was too triggering for other clients and so my meals and snacks were all in my room. Which on its own makes no sense because that’s literally what I was there for but what made it worse is that when given my schedule for the day, I had zero groups. So not only was I receiving no support from staff, isolated for struggling for exactly what I was there for, but then was also receiving no help or education to learn to manage my symptoms. I was also told I was no compliant because they were trying to force me to take vitamins I did not agree to nor did I need. The staff were cold and unkind. When struggling they told me I should just discharge to a lower level of care since “I didn’t want to put in the work.” Even though I truly just was at a loss for what I should be doing other than to “just eat” which if I could do that I wouldn’t be there in the first place. Expecting someone with a 15 year struggle with an ED to comply 100% with their meal plan day 1 is unrealistic. They also favor and give better care to clients who are severely underweight. I was slightly about the underweight category and I might as well have been 100lbs overweight because they made me feel so unworthy of being there it was insane. I wouldn’t recommend this place to anyone.

10/15/2022
dani n Avatar
dani n

I know the horror stories and I know the pain. It is truly a horrible time- if you are not ready to get better. Its a horrible time when the Eating Disorder is controlling and the loudest. I know they are trying their best and that this is MEDICAL STABILIZATION. Its going to be awful if you cant do it, of course. Its going to be awful if you dont utilize the MHPS or Therapy visits or Doctor visits. You have to be the most vulnerable and genuinely have to follow all of it to the closest strength you can to overturn the eating disorder patterns and behaviors. Its hard for those who wont listen to the care team, of course. I discharged myself from IR early and ended up checking back in after a week and a half because I wasnt ready to go home and immediately went back to my behaviors. Melrose heals if you let it. Thats all I will say.

9/15/2022
lyagu5hka Avatar
lyagu5hka

m*lrose operates on the assumption that the only way an individual can recover from an eating disorder is through denial of basic freedoms and needs, and denial of that individuals capacity and right to make choices for themselves/choices in their own best interest. through this destruction of the individual, an environment of fear is created. their “success” in making you gain weight (as that is their only focus, there is no mental recovery part) depends on how much you believe the lie that freedom is a privilege earned through compliance. and even if you gain the required number of pounds, they will increase the number in an attempt to keep you here longer /increase profit. the practices of the doctors/nurses/therapists/psychiatrists here are also NOT done in the individuals best interest. each patient is simply another number, part of a profitable collective. while i was being “treated” here against my will i was prescribed meds for psychological conditions I DID NOT have (thank god i wasn’t forced to take them) and my food allergies were also ignored (making it harder for me to eat and thus gain the required weight for me to be set free). my misdiagnosis of an eating disorder resulted in me experiencing two years of institutional abuse. being spoken to condescendingly, my parents being encouraged (and acting on) suggestions from the supposed therapist that would fall under the definition child abuse in any other circumstance, having numerous medical practices done on me in an attempt to deteriorate my health, and being denied basic rights (especially my right to privacy, right to choice of what i do to my body, freedom of speech) only scratch the surface of what i endured here. i genuinely don’t know how this place is still legally operating. the only reason i survived was because i had a strong sense of self and was aware that my freedom was the product of my actions, not granted from earned permission of others. not to mention the only reason i entered “treatment” here as a minor was because my parents were LIED TO about my physical and mental health and emotionally manipulated in the first place. melrose does NOT treat eating disorders. melrose is a for profit institution set on destroying the individual in attempt to gain power and influence over those they assume only know how to comply with what is put in front of them. if you are someone with a highly collectivist mindset, or someone that is eager to comply with anything that comes out of the mouth of a “medical expert,” you most likely won’t be as traumatized/experience such a high level of abuse as i did. but for those with superior intellectual capacity, and those that reject all forms of collectivism and authoritarianism, YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED. if you are a parent please, for the sake of your child just find them a decent therapist. don’t bother with the money sucking authoritarian leeches here. and if you are a minor currently enduring “treatment” here, take care of yourself. act in your own interest as much as you can, never stop fighting for your freedom and most importantly, never lose hope. you are an individual worthy of dignity, no matter the amount of physical, mental, and medical abuse you endure here.

9/15/2022
Haley Huber Avatar
Haley Huber

Absolutely terrible and traumatizing for any resident, should be shut down, do not send any person here unless you want to kill them

8/15/2022
Emmah Braulick Avatar
Emmah Braulick

stayed here for over a month and got sick (throwing up, diarrhea, extreme bloating and gas) during my stay, they threatened to kick me out of it didn’t get better but also didn’t do anything to help. i managed to keep my bathroom door open without staff noticing and was able to flush an entire gyro down the toilet (the toilets are powerful i’ll say) also several times managed to walk down from the third to the first floor to use the only unlocked bathroom in the building. staff is both unaware and overbearing at the same time.

7/15/2022
emma davis Avatar
emma davis

Served me moldy food and called me fat

6/15/2022
Delaney Wood Avatar
Delaney Wood

Melrose has effective transitions of care. From intensive residential, to residential, PHP, IOP, and outpatient, they do a great job of transitioning with you and helping you decide which level of treatment will work best for you. I will add that even when a recommendation of treatment may seem "too extreme," remember that your team gives professional recommendations based off your needs. It is scary accepting help, but refusing higher level of care may actually be your eating disorder being too nervous to leave your life. My advice is to seek treatment here, abide by your team's recommendations, and put in the work. An eating disorder can stick with you for your entire life. It takes effort and very hard work but it is 100% WORTH IT to be on the recovery side.

6/15/2022
Lindsey McCracken Avatar
Lindsey McCracken

After being in and out of treatment for almost 10 years, I gave coaching a try when I was ready to give up on recovery completely. Coaching has saved my life, honestly. I’ve been working with Heidi for many months and cannot say enough good things about her and the program. The access to 24/7 support is invaluable, and always met with compassion and understanding. I am getting my power back from a decades old ED, and slowly reclaiming my life. Coaching fills in the gaps that treatment left out, making for long term, sustainable healing. Before working with Heidi, I never saw myself finding freedom. Now, even on my worst days, I have hope, and a wonderful coach who reminds me not only is recovery possible, but that she has been in my shoes before and it gets better. I owe so so much of my progress to Heidi and OutshiningED, and am endlessly grateful for their work.

11/29/2022
Lexie Glaser Avatar
Lexie Glaser

The most AMAZING and LIFE CHANGING experience!!! I absolutely LOVE working with Coach Heidi. I’ve been through treatment a few times and I could tell you all the cookie cutter recovery things. It just wasn’t working. I was stuck. But working with Heidi is where the true change began to happen. She helps me in real life. I can take the things I know and have learned and she helps me live it out in real life. Having access to her all the time through text is incredible. It helps me through the tough times—in the actual moment! It’s also sooo helpful working with someone who has also experienced an ED. She truly knows and understands my thoughts and feelings. I feel truly valid when I talk to her. I would not be where I am in recovery right now if it weren’t for OutshiningED and Coach Heidi!!

11/29/2022
Lara Hetherington Avatar
Lara Hetherington

When I first met with Lindsay for our breakthrough call, I was quite simply: desperate. I had been being a "revolving door patient" for years and was labeled as chronic and enduring at 17. It felt like a life sentence. Coach Amy has been wonderful and warm and patient, she has completely changed my life and changed my future. I went into this program thinking it would be just another thing I tried which would help for a bit and then I would get ill again, but now I am 18, and not being referred up from the paediatric to the adult ED service with the NHS because I don't need them, which is huge for me given six months ago I was in intensive care. I have tried so many different therapists and RDs and literally everything you can think of, but it was Amy's calm and reassuring accountability each week (and now every other week) that has kept me on track and proved to me that I can do what I thought was impossible. Making plans every time I hit a stumble instead of spirally has got me to a point where I (still a little cautiously) say that I think I will be well for the rest of my life. Amy has given me like 70 more years than I would have had if I stayed on the path I was on. I joined a lot of my calls in tears and left with a smile on my face, I can not thank her and the program enough.

12/09/2022
Monica Barfield Avatar
Monica Barfield

Lindsay's program helped me gain freedom. I cannot thank her enough, I spent a decade trying to do it on my own feeling lost, and then I found her and it changed my life so quickly. I am finally happy!!! She is truly magical. Nothing worked before her program, and I am eternally grateful.

12/07/2022

Start typing and press Enter to search